Canadian Offices

West Branches

  • Alberta Head Office
    Casey Moroschan
    (General Manager)
  • Email: cmor@poly-mor.ca
  • Phone: 780-499-7861
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 780-413-0913
  • 4660 - 82 Ave. Edmonton, AB
    T6B 0E4
  • Edmonton Region
    Gail Moroschan
    (Manager)
  • Email: gailm@poly-mor.ca
  • Phone: 780-413-0813
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 780-413-0913
  • 4660 - 82 Ave. Edmonton, AB
    T6B 0E4
  • Yellowhead West Region
    Lloyd Cullham
    (Manager)
  • Email: lloydc@poly-mor.ca
  • Phone: 780-267-1677
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 780-413-0913
  • 4660 - 82 Ave. Edmonton, AB
    T6B 0E4
  • St. Albert Projects Rep.
    Don Hornsberger
  • Email: donh@poly-mor.ca
  • Phone: 780-232-8791
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 780-413-0913
  • 4660 - 82 Ave. Edmonton, AB
    T6B 0E4
  • Alberta South Manager
    Blaine Tufts (B.Sc.)
  • Email: blainet@poly-mor.ca
  • Phone: 403-248-2184
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 403-248-2185
  • Box 53070, Marlborough RPO Calgary, AB
    T2A 7L9
  • Canada North Regions
    Casey Moroschan
  • Email: cmor@poly-mor.ca
  • Phone: 780-413-0813
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 780-413-0913
  • 4660 - 82 Ave. Edmonton, AB
    T6B 0E4
  • British Columbia Region
    Gage Banwait
    (Manager)
  • Email: gageb@Poly-Mor.ca
  • Phone: 604-525-4177
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 604-525-4187
  • #13 – 1668 Derwent Way Delta, BC
    V3M 6R9
  • Central Region (Man./Sask.)
    Corey Szymczyna
    (Manager)
  • Email: coreys@poly-mor.ca
  • Phone: 204-478-5117
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 204-478-5021
  • #19 – 1201 Grassmere Road,
    West St. Paul, MB, R4A 5A1

East Branches

  • Toronto & Area
    Ronald Vanderwater
    (Manager)
  • Email: ronv@poly-mor.ca
  • CELL: 416-709-8692
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 905-738-6709
  • #6 — 1111 Flint Road Toronto, Ont. M3J 3C7
  • Ontario N.E.
    Drew Gareau
    (Manager)
  • Email: drewg@poly-mor.ca
  • CELL: 613-897-4005
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 343-887-4740
  • #6 — 1111 Flint Road Toronto, Ont. M3J 3C7
  • Ontario South-East
    Tyler Arnone
    (Manager)
  • Email: tylera@Poly-Mor.ca
  • CELL: 905-317-2234
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 905-738-6709
  • #6 — 1111 Flint Road Toronto, Ont. M3J 3C7
  • Ontario South-East
    Tyler Arnone
    (Manager)
  • Email: tylera@Poly-Mor.ca
  • CELL: 905-317-2234
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 905-738-6709
  • #6 — 1111 Flint Road Toronto, Ont. M3J 3C7
  • Atlantic Canada
    Charlie Passey
    (Manager)
  • Email: charliep@Poly-Mor.ca
  • CELL: 902-221-3167
  • TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
  • FAX: 902-468-8680
  • Unit U, 49 Pettipas Drive
    Dartmouth NS, B3B 1K1

Call Us. 1-866-887-3835